King Loops LAWD Vol 2

King Loops LAWD Vol 2


King Loops LAWD Vol 2

Size 228 Mb 


LAWD Vol 2 marks the sequel to the most advanced and innovative sample pack series by King Loops up to now, bringing you the nothing but some of the best Trap, Hip Hop and Urban loops & MIDI files around.

Inspired by artists such as Tory Lanez, Future, Meek Mill, Young Thug, Desiigner, Fetty Wap and many more, this sample pack is giving you everything you need to produce unique, tailor made, street bangers.


Coming with five epic Construction Kits, this sample pack contain everything you need from storming 808s, hair-rising leads, creepy bells, earth quaking drum patterns, spooky arps, retro pianos, fright-inducing modulated sine leads, and much more. Add to this phased leads and a huge selection of vocal chants, plus rise and drop FX and youve got an impressive feature set.


As if that wasnt enough already, MIDI files are included for all instruments and the major drum lines, allowing you to tweak each Construction Kit to suit your precise needs.


All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag the WAV files into your favorite DAW and youre good to go.


Please Note:


The intro vocals are for demo purposes only and are not included in the sample pack.


Product Details:


• 5 Mastered & Mixed Demos

• 5 Construction Kits

• 103 Single WAV Files

• 24-Bit/44.1kHz Quality

• 36 MIDI Files

• 759 MB of Content




Part 1   Part 2


Demo Preview: